LuGeV-Team

Exkursionsleiter, Vorsitzende und Beirat

Randolf Link

1. Vereinsvorsitzender

Email: randolf.link@email.de

Telefon: 0172-2424721

Dr. Rolf-Dieter Bergle

2. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: nachricht@drbergle.de

Telefon: 0221 688273

Beirat Manfred Link

E-Mail: linkmod@vr-web.de

Telefon neu: 02202-9896734

Beirat Reinhold Kappenstein

E-Mail: reinhold.kappenstein@t-online.de

Telefon: 02174 40016

Beirat Lenore Schäfer

E-Mail: lenore.schaefer@netcologne.de

Telefon: 02202 459101

Beirat: Martina Link

Beirat: Gabi und Friedrich Prinz

Susanne Bautz

Email: s.bautz@vipp-event.de

Silke Junick

E-Mail: silke.junick@yahoo.de

Telefon: 0179 4351771



Margarete Laars

Email: margaretel@gmx.de

Hans Peter Zöll

Email:

hanspeter.zoell

@gmail.com

 

Herbert Rixen

Email: rixen@fiat600freunde.de

Bärbel Bosbach

b_bosbach@web.de

Jörg Küster

Email: jkuester@gmx.de

Christina Tippkötter
E-Mail: c.tippkoetter@t-online.de

Katrin Riebel